Skip to content

Creative Thursday Link Party No. 17

August 2, 2012
Welcome to Creative Thursday Link Party No. 17.  
I would like to send a special thank you to all my Guest Bloggers  ~ Lisa, Robyn, April, Julie, and Robyn ~ who kept my blog from getting cob webs while I was gone.  You girls ROCK!
Welcome to the new followers I picked up while gone ~ It always puts a smile on my face to see new friends following along.
I will be getting to the the featured favorites from the last three weeks over the weekend.  We got home last night and although I absolutely LOVED my vacation, it’s always so nice to be home.  Well, except for all the cleaning and washing I now have to do!
We had a fabulous vacation with my family and I’ll get pictures posted soon.  We unfortunately came home with colds; my son with the worst because he came home with an ear full of liquid and had to be seen by a Doctor in Venice 5 hours before we flew home.  It was hectic and we are all exhausted.
Well enough about me ~ how are you doing?  Hopefully you are enjoying your summer to the fullest.  I am super excited to go through all the wonderful postings I’ve had since I’ve been gone and can’t wait to see what you all link up this week 🙂
Now on to the fun stuff !

document.write(”);

From → Link Party

15 Comments
  1. Hi MichelleWelcome bake, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation !:)Thanks for another party

  2. Lad your vacation was nice…sorry about the colds though :(I love your party, thanks so much for hosting! I just kicked off my own party and would love to have you join in the fun! Have a great night!

  3. Thank you Michelle for hosting. Have a great day!

  4. Welcome back, Michelle!Thanks for hosting,LindaWith A Blast

  5. Welcome back 🙂 Thank you so much for hosting!

  6. Michelle, thanks for hosting. Welcome back from vacation!

  7. Thanks for the great party!

  8. Thanks Michelle! I hope you're all better soon!

  9. Glad you had a great vacation (in spite of the doctor visit)! Thanks for hosting!

  10. Thanks for hosting Michelle!! Have a great rest of the week 🙂

  11. Welcome back from vacation – glad it was fun! Thanks for hosting 😀

  12. Michelle! I am so happy you are back we have missed you! So glad you had a great vacation, you totally deserved it. Hoping for quick recoveries for all of you.

  13. Thanks for hosting Michelle! Have a great week!Take care, Trish

  14. Michelle, thanks so much for hosting this linky party!

Leave a Reply

