Skip to content

I’m being Featured – Stop on by

May 23, 2012
I’m being Featured – Stop on by
Happy Wednesday blogging friends!
I just wanted to let you know that I am being featured for the second time as a contributor over at  Inspired by Family Magazine blog and I am so excited that it is posted TODAY!  Hop on over and take a peek, leave a comment, or just peruse their site.
Wishing you all a great week!
Don’t forget to come back later tonight and link up to my Creative Thursday Link Party 🙂
~Hugs~
Michelle

From → Featured

4 Comments
  1. Thanks so much for hosting!

  2. Congratulations!!!

  3. Congrats–That is great, and I LOVE taco salad too!Shannon@SewSweetCottage

  4. Congratulations Michelle !!

Leave a Reply

