Skip to content

I’m being Featured – Stop on by

April 18, 2012

Happy Wednesday blogging friends!

I just wanted to let you know that about a month ago I was asked to write a blog post to be featured on Inspired By Family Magazine blog and I am so excited that it is posted TODAY!  Hop on over and take a peek, leave a comment, or just peruse their site.
Wishing you all a great week! 
Don’t forget to come back tomorrow and link up to my Creative Thursday Link Party 🙂
~Hugs~
Michelle

From → Miscellaneous

3 Comments
  1. heading over of course my lady!! can't wait!!

  2. Jen,You are so sweet with all your kind comments. Makes me smile when I see them ;)Hugs,Michelle

  3. Congratulations Michelle – so exciting to see your awesome pictures and recipes get recognized! Kudos!

Leave a Reply

